Crazy

Now that I look at you
I’m amazed at all that
Happened before in
Our lives before we
Arrived in this place
And every breath
I take is consuming
All of my self control
I don’t want to say
Goodbye anymore
The feel of your
Skin on mine your
Hand in mine is
All powerful
Imbalance but
There is nothing I
Wouldn’t face again
There is nothing I
Would want more
This arrow caused a
Wound so big it’s
Slowly bleeding but
I can’t feel any pain
Your eyes are like
Magic and they
Trap me inside your
Beautiful
Dark
Night.

Leave a Comment

